UTSA Alumni Association

Gala 2014

The Committee

Honorary Chairs

Melissa and Rob '97 Killen

Special Guests

UTSA President Ricardo Romo and Dr. Harriett Romo


Nancy Ozuna ’93 & ’95

Alumni Association President & Gala Vice Chair

Susan Hough ’91
Resources Global Professionals


Glenn Errhalt '88
Charlin Jones '02 & '07
John McFall '92
Linda Montgomery '87
Lee Rogers '84
Melissa Rosales '03
Chris Rosas '00
Orlando Rummans '95

Would you like to volunteer your time for the Alumni Gala? Sign-up online, or call us at 210.458.4133. We appreciate your time!

Thank you for supporting the UTSA Scholars of the UTSA Alumni Association. All proceeds benefit the UTSA Alumni Association. The UTSA Alumni Association is a 501(c) (3) organization. EIN# 74-1977996.