UTSA Alumni Association

14th Annual Alumni Gala

The Committee

Honorary Chairs

Dr. Cathy Starnes '92 & Troy R. Torres

Special Guests

UTSA President Ricardo Romo and Dr. Harriett Romo


Susan Hough ’91
Resources Global Professionals


Nancy Ozuna ’93 & ’95

Alumni Association President

Randy Vogel '79

Members & Staff

Anne Englert

Amber Eskam

Vicki Graham

Jim Mickey '78

Amber Phifer

Ann Tomlinson

Steve Woodall '11

Elizabeth Wheeler '09

Would you like to volunteer your time for the Alumni Gala? Sign-up online, or call us at (210) 458-4133. We appreciate your time!


Thank you for supporting the UTSA Scholars of the UTSA Alumni Association. Visit us online at utsa.edu/gala for reservations, payments, hotel, live auction & power drawing information. Gift portion benefits the UTSA Alumni Association and its Scholarship Fund. The UTSA Alumni Association is a 501(c) (3) organization. EIN# 74-1977996. Please retain a copy for your records.